Thank you for visiting the FPG Insurance Contact Page.

If you would like to send us a General Enquiry email, please complete the following form.
All fields with an * are required

Enquiry Department *
Invalid Input
First Name *
Please let us know your name.
Address
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input
City
Invalid Input
Postal Code
Invalid Input
Your message *
Please let us know your message.

Policy Number
Invalid Input
Last Name *
Please let us know your name.
District
Invalid Input
Country
Invalid Input
Telephone No
Invalid Input
Email *
Please let us know your email address.
Mobile No
Invalid Input


Chase Plaza Tower 4th Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 21
Jakarta 12920, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 21 5200177  
Fax. : +62 21 5200175
E-mail: insure@fpgins.co.id

If you wish to contact any of our Branches, please select from the list below, where you can contact the FPG Insurance Branch directly.

Chase Plaza Tower 4th Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 21
Jakarta 12920, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 21 5200177
Fax. : +62 21 5200175
Email : insure@fpgins.co.id

Chase Plaza Tower 3rd Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 21
Jakarta 12920, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 21 5200338
Fax. : +62 21 5208156
Email: insure@fpgins.co.id

Ruko Jalur Sutera Kavling 29 D No. 6
Serpong, Tangerang 15326, Indonesia
Tel. : 62 21 53141086-87
Fax. : 62 21 53140655
Email: serpong@fpgins.com

Branches :

Representative :

 

Sinarmas Land Plaza 8th Floor,
Jl. P. Dipenogoro No. 18
Medan 20152, Indonesia
Tel.  : +62 61 4517737
Fax. : +62 61 4538146
Email : medan@fpgins.co.id

Ruko Solo Baru Bisnis Square
Blok JD No. 55 Madegondo
Solo Baru 575552, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 271 625600
Fax.: +62 271 625400
Email: solo@fpgins.co.id

Ruko Grand Mutiara No. A2
Jl. Sirajd Salman
Samarinda 75124, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 541 7271130
Fax. : +62 541 7271131
Email: samarinda@fpgins.co.id

Gedung Bumi Mandiri 5th Floor, Suite 508
Jl. Jend. Basuki Rachmat No. 129 - 137
Surabaya 60271, Indonesia
Tel.  : +62 31 5320635
Fax.  : +62 31 5347450
Email: surabaya@fpgins.co.id

Jl. Tuanku Tambusai No. 500 B
Pekanbaru, Riau 28291, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 761 561800
Fax.  : +62 761 566919
Email: pekanbaru@fpgins.co.id

Hotel Banjarmasin International
Jl. Jend. A. Yani KM 4,5
Banjarmasin 70234, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 511 3260876
Fax.  : +62 511 3258365
Email: banjarmasin@fpgins.co.id

Jl. Burangrang No. 35B
Bandung 40262, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 22 7333868
Fax.  : +62 22 7309853
Email: bandung@fpgins.co.id

Jl. Candi Sewu Ruko Kav. 3,
Borobudur, Blimbing
Malang 65142, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 341 479322
Fax.  : +62 341 402891
Email: malang@fpgins.co.id

Gedung BRI Balikpapan Lantai 8
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 37
Balikpapan 76112, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 542 414551
Fax.  : +62 542 411577
Email: balikpapan@fpgins.co.id

Griya Kanaan
Jl. Dr. Cipto No. 151 Blok A
Semarang 50123, Indonesia
Tel. :+62 24 8446661
Fax.  : +62 24 8311461
Email: semarang@fpgins.co.id

Graha Sucofindo Ground Floor
Jl. Urip Sumohardjo No. 90A
Makassar 90232, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 411 420576
Fax. : +62 411 422867
Email: makassar@fpgins.co.id

Jl. Gajah Mada No. 85
Bandar Lampung 25126 , Indonesia
Tel. : +62 721 240005 / 256989
Fax.  : +62 721 266678
Email: lampung@fpgins.co.id

Jl. Kapten A. Rivai No. 219 A
Palembang 30135, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 711 354617 / 361527
Fax.  : +62 711 356839
Email: palembang@fpgins.co.id

Gedung Dana Graha 3rd Floor
Jl. Imam Bonjol, Nagoya
Batam 29432, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 778 452850 / 450537
Fax.  : +62 778 425864
Email: batam@fpgins.co.id

 

Ruko Casa Grande No.41
Jl. Ringroad Utara, Sleman
Yogyakarta 55283, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 274 871094
Fax.  : +62 274 871095
Email: yogya@fpgins.co.id

Puri Begawan 1st Floor
Jl. Raya Padjajaran No. 5-7
Bogor 16143, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 251 8392260 / 8392278
Fax.  : +62 251 8392261
Email: bogor@fpgins.co.id

 

Jl. Tuanku Tambusai No. 500 B,
Pekanbaru 28291, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 761 561800
Fax.  : +62 761 566919
Email: pekanbaru@fpgins.co.id

 
 

Komp. Ruko Grand Mutiara No. A2
Jl. Sirajd Salman
Samarinda 75124, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 541 7271130
Fax.  : +62 541 7271131
Email: samarinda@fpgins.co.id

 
 

Graha Sucondo Ground Floor
Jl. Urip Sumohardjo No. 90A
Makassar 90232, Indonesia
Tel. : +62 411 420576
Fax.  : +62 411 422867
Email: makassar@fpgins.co.id

 
 

Back to top